Skip to content

Lovin’ Letterpress | Week 10

December 9, 2011

This past Wednesday night was my final Lovin’ Letterpress class over at PABA and I designed, proofed, and printed a HELLO! note card. These photos do not give that green ink justice – it’s a beautiful emerald green. LOVE it. As for the design, I’m sure it comes to no surprise to you by now that I went super minimal. Just my style! I’m so excited to use them! Handwritten notes are the best. Yay!

Next week I will be putting together a re-cap of the 10 weeks I spent in the print studio. I will miss it!
FYI: I do plan on taking the second part of the class in the spring! Already counting down the days…


Read about Week 1, Week 2, Week 3 & 4, Week 5 & 6, Week 7, Week 8, and Week 9!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2011 12:11 am

    We love letterpress!

  2. December 10, 2011 1:17 pm

    That’s great! I’ll read about all your 10 weeks! it must have been a real nice and exciting experience. I’ll look if anything similar for amateurs where I live.
    robert, a little envious 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Lovin’ Letterpress | RECAP « Megan Charland | blog

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

