Skip to content

because, I like it

November 17, 2011

Some recent faves from my tumblr!


1, 2, 3

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Doodler permalink
    November 17, 2011 12:42 am

    I love old mechanical wreckage so I really like your picture of the old truck engine showing the cylinder head complete with water pump and axle remains etc (just getting geeky there…sorry)….Great picture it makes me want to go rescue it but then that is just the restorer in me!

  2. November 17, 2011 5:49 pm

    I really enjoy that photo as well. It’s by John Watts: http://johnwattsthethird.tumblr.com/post/10614437808

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

