Skip to content

How To Be A Successful Artist

November 14, 2011

This week is going to be crazy as I attempt to catch up on projects before heading out of town next week for the Thanksgiving holiday. Where has this year gone?! Soon it will be Christmas… Anyways, this past weekend I had family staying with me, and even though I did have a great time, I did not get around to posting about the Alec Soth lecture as promised. I’m working on it though!

In the meantime, I leave you with the one and only Hennesy Youngman and ART THOUGHTZ: How To Be A Successful Artist. Enjoy.

No comments yet

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

