new work

Above are a few photographs from a new book project I have been working on this semester. I am anxious to show this new work at a portfolio review this Friday at the SPE Northeast Regional Conference in Syracuse, NY. I don’t know who the reviewer is yet so that has me guessing. Excited. Nervous. You know, the normal emotions!

Next week I will share the book maquette. I have been through several drafts and feel like it is finally getting somewhere. Yay for progress!

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

3 thoughts on “new work”

    1. My reviews went really well! We should definitely get together soon to get coffee. This week is insane but next week looks good if you wanted to catch up then. It was great seeing you on Saturday!

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

