Skip to content

Lovin’ Letterpress | Week 3 & 4

October 6, 2011

Last night was my third letterpress course at PABA. It should have been my fourth – I was bummed to miss class last week, but with my looming trip to NYC I needed the extra time to get ready. Tonight I was able to catch up and it felt so good to be back in the print studio again! I printed a pile of thank you cards I designed for Genesee Center for the Arts & Education and some extras for me. I’m excited to mail them! I also started on designing a bookmark which I will be printing next week. Yay!


Read about Week 1 and Week 2!

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

