Skip to content

playing catch-up

September 14, 2011

Um, yikes! Where did the last couple of weeks go? If you follow me on twitter you’ll know I have been busy, busy, busy lately and I LOVE IT. It feels so good to be involved in so many great projects and the people I’m meeting along the way makes the lack of sleep totally worth it!

I do have some blog posts lined up for you. About seven in fact. I just need to actually finish writing them and I should be able to get them up before the weekend hits. No promises though. Ha!

Wondering about that image above? It’s the door to the Printing & Book Arts Center at the Genesee Center for the Arts and Education and I will be crossing the threshold tonight for the first time! YAHOO! I will be taking the Lovin’ Letterpress I course with Mitch Cohen over the next 8 weeks and I am so excited to FINALLY learn letterpress. I have been thinking about this for years (one of my 2011 goals) and have never seemed to find the time. Well, I decided to make time. I can’t wait to share what I learn and create in this course.

No comments yet

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

