Zerply

When I first read about Zerply on swissmiss I instantly cringed – not another social networking account! However, curiosity got the best of me so I went to check it out. I was sold and not even 2 mins later I had an account set-up. I was able to import ALL of my info from my LinkedIn account with the click of a button. Nice. There has been a lot of bad-energy surrounding LinkedIn lately across the blogosphere and honestly I have never had a problem with the site. Visually, compared to my nice new Zerply account, it is pretty lame. Am I ready to cancel my LinkedIn account? Nope, not yet. So, for now, you can connect with me on both.

OK, Internet, what’s next?!

Author: Megan Charland

a visual artist www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

