super busy

Wow, this summer has flown by. I cannot believe I am about to start my second year of grad school in just 2 short weeks. Crazy. I have been neglecting my blog lately because I have been SO BUSY. It’s totally cool though, I love to stay busy and I love my jobs. Score. I do have some posts piling up in my drafts queue though and hope to finish those up later this week. I have also been working on my website some more – a constant work in progress. So, for now, I leave you with the above cartoon which I love. Later!


Image: From Matt Groening’s “School is Hell” of the “Life in Hell” series as seen on Art21 Blog.

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

