updated website – again

OK, I promise this will be the last time this week I post about my website progress. I want to point out the gallery page I created for my current photographic project. This is the first time EVER I have had a horizontal scroll on my site. Honestly, I have never been a fan, I always thought they were annoying. But, after re-working this portion of my site for this particular series, I realized this work has to be viewed linearly. Period. This will probably be the only horizontally scrolling page on the entire site and this fact might have bothered me before – but now, I just don’t care. It’s about the work.

What do you think?

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

