Circulación

“Circulación is a publication of photography. We are 8 photographers editing a selection of everyone’s material. Circulación is an editing process.” -Circulación website

When I came across Circulación over on The Independent Photo Book I instantly thought of the workshop I attended two weeks ago with Jason Fulford. Editing others’ work is a great visual exercise.

Circulación #2 is now out and I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy!

__
All photos are from the Circulación website.
__
Yes, “Circulación” appears 6 times in this post (7 if you include the title). Don’t judge me. Ha!

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

