NEW WORK!

There is something so exhilarating about producing new work. As I mentioned yesterday, I uploaded my final* sequence from Nathan Lyons’ and Tate Shaw’s workshop IMAGE/SEQUENCE/SERIES to flickr. Be sure to check ’em out and let me know what you think!

__
Reminder: I will be publishing an in-depth post about this workshop and my personal experiences by Monday.

Also: I’m super excited to take Jason Fulford’s workshop VISUAL LANGUAGE: HOW PICTURES SPEAK TO EACH OTHER this weekend!! So, there will be plenty more photos and posts coming up!! YES!!

*I use the term “final” loosely, as this set of images is just the beginning!

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

