Memorial Day


[src]

Coming from a proud military family, I could be one of those people that looks upon a piece like Just Like Starting Over by Yarisal & Kublitz and feel, well, enraged and disgusted to be blunt, BUT I don’t. Why? Well, apart from being an artist myself and believeing in free speach and all that, I also can’t help but think, what if we could start over? Also, it really is a beautiful piece. I came across Just Like Starting Over on The Fox Is Black and felt like I needed to share my opinion. It is Memorial Day after all. THANK YOU to all of the men and women of our military forces that keep us safe.

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

