Skip to content

Kim Høltermand

May 30, 2011

I love love love Kim Høltermand’s Tuve series. The above photos are my fave, they remind me of my childhood. For those of you who don’t know, I grew up in the ADKs and spent my summers camping on Lake George, Lake Champlain, and Saranac Lake. I remember waking up really early in the morning and looking out on the lake to view the beautiful light across the water. The fog was so beautiful as it lifted. Yes, I used to be a morning person.

Be sure to check out the rest of this series as well as his more recent project Deserted City.


All images are from Høltermand’s website.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2011 12:36 am

    check out this interview with Kim over on Mull it Over: http://www.mullitover.cc/post/5996119817

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

