Skip to content

NEW WORK – Chronic Disconnect – WIP

April 9, 2011

I am happy to FINALLY share some work-in-progress shots with you from my current series Chronic Disconnect. I am in the process of photographing some new pieces to add a little GREEN to this work. One of the downfalls of living in WNY is the super long and gloomy winter months. Thank the stars Spring has finally sprung!

In the next couple of weeks I will share a few more prints. I’m hoping to have a total of 8-10 final pieces by the time our semester Work Share arrives May 6th. Only a few more weeks away! The last two photographs I included above are how I am thinking of installing the final hand-cut prints.

I am also in the middle of writing my artist statement and hope to share that next week as well.

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

