Buffalo Small Press Book Fair


[src]

Tomorrow I will be attending the Buffalo Small Press Book Fair in Buffalo, NY along with some fellow VSW students – we’re sharing a table.

Buffalo Small Press Book Fair is FREE and open to the public. Hours are 12pm-6pm at the Karpeles Manuscript Library Museum.

This is my first time attending this event. I’m really excited to have the opportunity to share (and hopefully sell) my work and meet some really interesting people! Have you been before?

Speaking of selling, I set-up my etsy shop yesterday! I don’t have anything listed yet. I have a lot to photograph and organize before that happens. Tomorrow is going to be a nice test-drive! My shop will open April 1st – 2 weeks from today! YAY!

Author: Megan Charland

a visual artist www.megancharland.com

2 thoughts on “Buffalo Small Press Book Fair”

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

