Skip to content

Michael Sherwin

March 14, 2011

While at SPE I had the pleasure of meeting Michael Sherwin. Friday morning I sat down with him to review my portfolio and received some great feedback along with some constructive criticism. I don’t think I have ever walked away from a review feeling so inspired before! What a great experience. Then, on Saturday I went to his lecture “Experiments in Wonder” where he shared his work. I posted my favorites below.

“Observer Observed”
Pigment prints
14″ x 30″
2010-2011
[src]

“Transients”
Pigment prints
14″ x 30″
2010-2011
[src]

“Two Bubbles”
Pigment prints
14″ x 30″
2010-2011
[src]

“In the Clouds”
Pigment prints (x10)
20″ x 30″
2010
[src]

No comments yet

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

