SPE National 2011: Atlanta

Wow, where to begin? I arrived back in ROC earlier tonight after an amazing four days in Atlanta, GA for the 2011 SPE National Conference. It was my first time attending an SPE conference and I will definitely be heading to San Francisco in 2012 for the next one!

I have already started working on a few blog posts about my trip and will start sharing them tomorrow. For now here a few pics from my travels yesterday. I didn’t take as many pictures as I thought I would – I was so distracted! I was pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed Atlanta.

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

2 thoughts on “SPE National 2011: Atlanta”

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

