Skip to content

Aspen Mays @ SPE

February 6, 2011

I have posted about Aspen Mays’ work before, I love her Every leaf on a tree series. Anyways, over the last few weeks I have started to go through the list of speakers for the SPE 2011 Conference next month and I noticed today that Mays is on the list! She will be one of four speakers on the panel “Inarticulate Speech of the Chart: Investigating the Scientific Concept in Photography”.

At some point I really need to start making my schedule, I hope there isn’t an overlap! Are you attending? Who are you looking forward to seeing?

“Einstein Rainbow 16″
Archival Inkjet Print
35.5″ x 24″
2009
[src]

No comments yet

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

