progress report

My progress report from the past week:

1. Yesterday I finished up one of the two project proposals required this semester. It’s Spring Semester already!! When I finish the other one I will share them both.

2. I have been sketching out ideas for a couple of zines that I plan on showing (and maybe selling) at the Buffalo Small Press Book Fair in March.

3. I joined ILSSA! This is helping me with Goal #1.

4. I bought a new set of shelves to better organize my walk-in closet. It’s getting there! Soon Goals #3 and #5 will be crossed off my list!

Progress!!

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

