Skip to content

progress report

January 19, 2011

This week’s progress report:

1. I slapped on another layer of paint for Megan & Sara and will be HAND DELIVERING the painting to Sara this weekend. Yay! We’re so close to being finished. SO CLOSE!

2. I have been working on the Gallery portion of my website, but still not 100% satisfied with it yet.

3. I am 75% through the first book on my reading list.

4. I went supply shopping for school. Spring Semester starts next week!

No comments yet

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

