Gabriela Herman


[src]

My first reaction was to laugh when I saw Gabriela Herman’s Bloggers series over on swissmiss earlier today. Don’t get me wrong, the photographs are gorgeous! I just know that I have sat in the dark typing away at this blog before and can’t help but relate to these portraits.


[src]

“Foodspotting” (above) is by far the most bizarre. I can honestly say I have never brought my laptop to the fridge before.

I really enjoy this series and normally I am not a fan of portraiture. What do you think?

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

