Skip to content

progress report

January 12, 2011

OK, so I have been completely OBSESSED with re-designing my website over the last week. So, for my progress report today I am going to obsess about it a little more. The above image is the new splash page. The photograph is from my video Mapping/Mapping.

The “new” site is live, but not completely finished. The Gallery page especially I am not ready to show yet. I reached a point where I just couldn’t stand to look at the “old” design anymore! Ha! Now that I’m in graduate school, part of re-designing my Gallery page is phasing out my BFA work from my MFA work. (All of my work is available for view on flickr.)

What do you think? I am hoping to have this finished up in a couple of weeks, but we all know this is a constant work in progress!

No comments yet

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

