Skip to content

progress report

January 5, 2011

Going along with my goals for 2011 I am starting a new weekly feature on my blog: progress report. Every Wednesday I will update you with progress I am making on current projects and the goals I listed last week. This is just another way for me to keep track of my own work and keep me accountable for my time!

Here is what I’ve been up to the past few days:

> I FINALLY picked out a book to read! More info on that next week. (Goal #6)

> I made my creativity chart and started coloring in boxes! (Goal #1)

> I started sketching out some ideas for a new photo series. If the weather cooperates, I hope to be able to shoot this weekend. The big debate right now? Digital or film? I haven’t used my Hasselblad in a while, perhaps I should pick up some of my fav film!

> I mailed my first pen-pal letter to NJ! Heads-up Rach! (Goal #7)

Yay for progress!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 5:56 pm

    I love the idea of a progress report!

  2. January 5, 2011 8:15 pm

    Thanks! I’m excited about it. Plus, I just love making lists and this is a good excuse. Ha!

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

