crazy week

OK, so you may have noticed that I never posted crafty weekend this past Saturday, nor have I yet to post MVWL today and Monday is almost over.

This week is finals week, which means I am severely sleep deprived and consequently catching every “bug” out there. I am very much looking forward to spending this weekend sleeping in, playing Guitar Hero, and celebrating my birthday! Yep, yesterday I turned 25! TWENTY-FIVE.

Anyways, I will be absent from my blog this week. I will be back with MVWL next Monday the 13th. See ya then!

Author: Megan Charland

a visual artist www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

