TIAF | 2010


[src]

I am really kicking myself right now! The last time I visited the lovely city of Toronto, ON all I needed to cross the border was my drivers license and birth certificate. Sadly, that is no longer the case. I have been talking about getting my passport for about two years now (I know!) and still have yet to do so. There always seems to be “something” else for me to spend my money on. Well, my procrastination has cost me the opportunity to cross #45 off of MVWL. Yep, that’s right. Just yesterday I added Jennifer Sanchez and the amazingly yellow “ny.10.#35” to MVWL and THIS WEEKEND it will be on exhibit just a few hours away at Art Toronto 2010: The 11th Toronto International Art Fair!! I am so bummed. I almost fell out of my seat this morning when I read Sanchez’s blog announcing the news.

I WILL be getting my passport before this year is out. [Now that I have posted this on my blog, it gives me even more motivation to go through with it! Ha!]

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

