Skip to content

workshop with Heather F. Wetzel

October 23, 2010

Earlier today I attended a “Two-Needle Coptic with Cloth Covered Boards” workshop with artist Heather F. Wetzel at VSW. It was a lot of fun!

Below are some in-process shots from my BlackBerry. Unfortunately my book isn’t complete yet, I still need to finish the headbands. I will post more detailed pics on my flickr when I’m done. Stay tuned!

—-
Heather currently has a show up at Hartnett Gallery at the University of Rochester. (in)securities & exchange is up through November 14th, so if you’re in the ROC area go and check it out! I plan on heading over next week.

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

