Skip to content

my viewing “wish list”

September 3, 2010

Well, I survived my first week of grad school! I can’t believe it is already Friday, so here is my biweekly addition to MVWL. Enjoy!!

Nathalie Chikhi: I honestly don’t even remember when I first came across Chikhi’s work, but she has been a “contact” on flickr for some time now. Do yourself a favor and head on over to her website. It was hard choosing just one project to share. I love her use of geometric forms.

“Feminin, Masculin”
Graphite on paper and pink sand
Volume 4″x12″

Have you seen any of Chikhi’s work in person? What did you think?

my viewing “wish list” is a bi-weekly post where I share artists’ work I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to see in person! Staring at a computer screen is just not the same.

NOTE: All of the images above are from the sourced websites. If any artists or galleries would like the images removed please do not hesitate to contact me directly ( and I will remove them ASAP. Images are for educational use. Thank you.

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

