Skip to content

straight photo, no joke

August 27, 2010

If you follow me on twitter, then you may have noticed a very enthusiastic tweet last night: “NEW IDEA FOR A PHOTO SERIES!!! I’M SO FREAKING PUMPED RIGHT NOW!!!!!!! WOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!” I am excited (obviously) about a new photography series I am pursuing. The teaser is, I can’t talk about it yet, and I can’t start until October (this is a very time-sensitive project.) So, for now I am drawing up a lot of sketches preparing.

This will be the first time in a about four years that I will be photographing with the intent of having the end result be a straight photograph.

More info. to follow.

No comments yet

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

