Skip to content

3 NEW Constructed Landscapes pieces!!

October 22, 2009

SO EXCITED to announce the completion of 3 new pieces in my Constructed Landscapes series!!

Road
Road. © 2009 by Megan Charland.

Wall
Wall. © 2009 by Megan Charland.

Boat
Boat. © 2009 by Megan Charland.

OK, so maybe this last one (Boat) is not 100% new, I re-worked Lake from 2007.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Thomas Pray permalink
    October 26, 2009 6:39 am

    I really like the 2nd one.
    I’d love the 3rd one if it was just the birds flying over the Lake. There’s something about the boat I don’t care for….?
    But overall I like them. ESPECIALLY that 2nd one. Did I say I like
    the second one?

  2. October 26, 2009 5:13 pm

    So you like “Wall” do you? 😉 You are completely right about “Boat”, there is something still off about it, that’s why it is not in my portfolio yet, still needs some work. Thanks for your input!!

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

