new year, new blog…

So, yesterday I was trying to clean up my databases…and accidentally deleted my blog!! Also, the files I downloaded to back up my blog turned out to be just the system and design files, not the content. No comments, posts, pics, stories! 8 months…completely gone.

It took me about 5 hours to calm down and decide to put TSATSKE to rest and start this new blog. Considering I have a lot to learn about databases, I have returned to wordpress.com to host this blog for me. (You can still check out TSATSKE as it started out.)

Oh well, here I go…AGAIN!

Author: Megan Charland

www.megancharland.com

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

