Skip to content

M&T Bank Clothesline Art Festival 2011

September 25, 2011

I ran over to MAG earlier this afternoon to check out the 63rd Rochester-Finger Lakes Exhibition before it closed – today. (I plan on posting about that more tomorrow.) While I was walking around MAG I realized I never posted about the M&T Bank Clothesline Art Festival. Truth is, even though I live right across the street, I didn’t get to spend a lot of time checking out the booths this year. September 10-11 was a major working weekend for me and finding any time for “fun” was not in the cards. Like past years, the little time I did spend at the festival, I was impressed with the quality of the booths and the large turnout. I LOVE when the community comes together to celebrate the arts.

I want a booth next year! Then again, I say that every year. Ha!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. e2design permalink
    October 7, 2011 4:55 pm

    this is a fantastic blog! I’m into photography myself, and I just love the way you shoot!

Join the conversation! Leave a reply.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

